top of page
  • Sara C.

In The Moment Before by C. G. Coppola

I received this book in exchange for my free and honest review. This review is part of The Romance With Me Book Tour.


This book honestly doesn't have much of a plot. It is very much focused on the characters and developing their relationship. It is an enemies to lovers that goes 0-100 extremely quickly.

An extremely quick new adult read. I did really like Grayson's protective streak. He always managed to be in the perfect spot to save Robin, However he could definitely use some more development that he will hopefully receive in the next book in the series. There is a bit of twist at the end that will make the next book a little bit more interesting.


All in all it's not a bad little book, just not quite my style. I recommend this for New Adult readers who like a school setting and enemies to lovers.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page